Compton--Stanstead (Quebec)

Click on the map below to view a larger version.

Map of Compton--Stanstead

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of Coaticook and Le Haut-Saint-François;
  • (b) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Le Val-Saint-François comprised of the Municipality of Stoke.
  • (c) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Memphrémagog comprised of: the City of Stanstead; the village municipalities of Ayer’s Cliff and North Hatley; the municipalities of Hatley, Ogden and Sainte-Catherine-de-Hatley; the township municipalities of Hatley and Stanstead; and
  • (d) the City of Sherbrooke, excepting the boroughs of Fleurimont, Jacques-Cartier and Le Mont-Bellevue.

Download this map

PDF Document

In order to view PDF documents, you will need a copy of Adobe Reader (free). Download it from Adobe's Web site.

Download Adobe Reader