Bruce--Grey--Owen Sound (Ontario)

Click on the map below to view a larger version.

Map of Bruce--Grey--Owen Sound

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Bruce comprised of:

    • (i) the municipalities of Arran-Elderslie and Northern Bruce Peninsula;

    • (ii) the Town of South Bruce Peninsula;

    • (iii) Neyaashiinigmiing Indian Reserve No. 27 and Saugeen Indian Reserve No. 29; and
  • (b) the County of Grey, excepting the Town of The Blue Mountains.

Download this map

PDF Document

In order to view PDF documents, you will need a copy of Adobe Reader (free). Download it from Adobe's Web site.

Download Adobe Reader