Waterloo (Ontario)

Click on the map below to view a larger version.

Map of Waterloo

Boundaries description

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo comprised of:

  • (a) the City of Waterloo; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Kitchener lying northerly of the Canadian National Railway and northeasterly of Conestoga Parkway.

Download this map

PDF Document

In order to view PDF documents, you will need a copy of Adobe Reader (free). Download it from Adobe's Web site.

Download Adobe Reader