Nanaimo--Ladysmith (British Columbia)

Click on the map below to view a larger version.

Map of Nanaimo--Ladysmith

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

  • (a) those parts of the Regional District of Cowichan Valley comprised of:

    • (i) the Town of Ladysmith;

    • (ii) Subdivision H;

    • (iii) Chemainus Indian Reserve No. 13 and Oyster Bay Indian Reserve No. 12;

    • (iv) Subdivision G, excepting Dayman Island, Hudson Island, Leech Island, Miami Islet, Penelakut Island, Ragged Islets, Reid Island, Rose Islets, Scott Island, Tent Island and Thetis Island; and
  • (b) that part of the Regional District of Nanaimo comprised of: subdivisions A, B and C; the City of Nanaimo; the District Municipality of Lantzville; Nanoose Indian Reserve, Nanaimo River Indian Reserves Nos. 2, 3 and 4, and Nanaimo Town Indian Reserve No. 1.

Download this map

PDF Document

In order to view PDF documents, you will need a copy of Adobe Reader (free). Download it from Adobe's Web site.

Download Adobe Reader