open Secondary menu

Meeting Summary – Annual General Meeting – October 67, 2014

Appendix B: Meeting Participants

Political Party Representative(s)
Animal Alliance Environment Voters Party of Canada Ms. Liz White
Mr. Stephen Best
Bloc Québécois Mr. Maxime Paquin-Charbonneau
Canadian Action Party Mr. Will Arlow
Christian Heritage Party of Canada Mr. Louis Kwantes
Communist Party of Canada Ms. Liz Rowley
Conservative Party of Canada Mr. Greg Labuschagne
Mr. Arthur Hamilton
Green Party of Canada Mr. Paul Noble
Liberal Party of Canada Mr. John Arnold
Mr. Leslie Hardy
Libertarian Party of Canada Mr. Timothy Moen
Mr. Jean-Serge Brisson
Marijuana Party Mr. Talis-Ilmars Brauns
Mr. John Akpata
Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada Ms. Anna Di Carlo
Mr. Louis Lang
New Democratic Party Ms. Chantal Vallerand
Mr. Dave Hare
Party for Accountability, Competency and Transparency (PACT) Mr. Bradley Arsenault
Mr. Daniel Lewis
Progressive Canadian Party The Hon. Sinclair Stevens
Mr. Al Gullon
Rhinoceros Party Mr. Jean-Patrick Berthiaume