open Secondary menu

Meeting Summary – Post 42nd General Election Special Meeting – November 19, 2015

Appendix B: Meeting Participants

Political Party Representative(s)
Animal Alliance Environment Voters Party of Canada Liz White

Stephen Best
Canada Party James Pankiw

Austin Thomas
Canadian Action Party Jeremy Arney

Will Arlow
Christian Heritage Party of Canada Martha Sjaarda

Peter Vogel
Communist Party of Canada Elizabeth Rowley

Johan Boyden
Conservative Party of Canada Dustin Van Vugt
Democratic Advancement Party of Canada Stephen Garvey

Syed Hasnain
Forces et Démocratie Benoît Cyr
Green Party of Canada Marlene Wells

Nick Carter
Liberal Party of Canada John Arnold

Leslie Hardy
Libertarian Party of Canada Nichole Adams

Allen K. W. Paley
Marijuana Party of Canada John Akpata

Talis Brauns
Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada Anna Di Carlo

Louis Lang
New Democratic Party of Canada Lucy Watson

Dave Hare
Party for Accountability, Competency and Transparency Joel Shuster
Pirate Party of Canada Roderick Lim
Progressive Canadian Party The Hon. Sinclair Stevens

Al Gullon
Rhinoceros Party Jean-Patrick Berthiaume

Donovan Eckstrom
Seniors Party of Canada James Fairbairn

John Gingerich
The Bridge Party of Canada David Berlin

Charles Lior