open Secondary menu

Meeting Summary – General Meeting – December 45, 2014

Appendix B: Meeting Participants

Political Party Representative(s)
Animal Alliance Environment Voters Party of Canada Mr. Stephen Best
Mr. Barry MacKay
Bloc Québécois Mr. Maxime Paquin-Charbonneau
Canadian Action Party Mr. Will Arlow
Ms. Sally Patterson Braun
Christian Heritage Party of Canada Mr. Louis Kwantes
Mr. Rod Taylor
Communist Party of Canada Ms. Liz Rowley
Mr. Larry Wasslen
Conservative Party of Canada Mr. Greg Labuschagne
Mr. Dustin Van Vugt
Green Party of Canada Ms. Cora Larussa
Mr. Jon Halasz
Liberal Party of Canada Mr. John Arnold
Mr. Jeremy Broadhurst
Ms. Leslie Hardy (Observer)
Libertarian Party of Canada Mr. Jean-Serge Brisson
Mr. Ryan Nixon
Marijuana Party Mr. Talis-Ilmars Brauns
Mr. John Akpata
Mr. Stephane Salko (Observer, Day 1)
Mr. David-Georges Oldham (Observer, Day 2)
Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada Ms. Anna Di Carlo
Mr. Louis Lang
New Democratic Party Ms. Lucy Watson
Mr. Dave Hare
Party for Accountability, Competency and Transparency (PACT) Mr. Michael Nicula
Pirate Party of Canada Mr. Roderick Lim
Mr. James Phillips
Progressive Canadian Party The Hon. Sinclair Stevens
Mr. Al Gullon
Rhinoceros Party Mr. Rishar Côté