Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

List of candidates

Abitibi--Baie-James--Nunavik--Eeyou (Quebec)

General Election (Monday, September 20, 2021)

Below you will find a list of confirmed candidates at the last election.

Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Party name
Elected candidate  Sylvie  Bérubé Bloc Québécois
Candidate  Cédric  Brazeau Free Party Canada
Candidate  Michaël  Cloutier People's Party of Canada
Candidate  Steve  Corriveau Conservative Party of Canada
Candidate  Lise  Kistabish Liberal Party of Canada
Candidate  Pauline  Lameboy New Democratic Party
Candidate  Jimmy  Levesque Marijuana Party
Candidate  Didier  Pilon Green Party of Canada
Elected candidate = Elected candidate