Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo


La Prairie (Quebec)

Map of La Prairie Download the detailed map in PDF format

Boundaries description

Consisting of that part of the Regional County Municipality of Roussillon comprised of: the cities of Candiac, Delson, La Prairie, Sainte-Catherine and Saint-Constant; the municipalities of Saint-Mathieu and Saint-Philippe; including Kahnawake Indian Reserve No. 14