Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo


Sarnia--Lambton (Ontario)

Map of Sarnia--Lambton Download the detailed map in PDF format

Boundaries description

Consisting of that part of the County of Lambton comprised of: the City of Sarnia; the towns of Petrolia and Plympton-Wyoming; the villages of Oil Springs and Point Edward; the townships of Enniskillen and St. Clair; Sarnia Indian Reserve No. 45.