Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Abitibi--Témiscamingue (Quebec)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Aline Bégin Confirmed Green Party of Canada Jonathan Meijer Stacey Campbell
Benoit Fortin Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada Michelle Trujillo-Alanes Paul Côté
Pascal Le Fou Gélinas Confirmed Rhinoceros Party (819) 762-7852 Jérémie Villeneuve Gilbert Bastings
Christine Moore Confirmed New Democratic Party (819) 762-0773 Anne Drainville Jacques Turcotte
Yvon Moreau Confirmed Bloc Québécois (819) 762-1710 Onil Arcand Christian Chouinard
Claude Thibault Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada 1 877 760-4646 Jules Riopel Dany Lariviere

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.