Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Beloeil--Chambly (Quebec)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Claude Chalhoub Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada Luc Brouillette Stéphane Robichaud
Karine Desjardins Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (438) 926-5335 Roger Fournier Jocelyn leroux
Matthew Dubé Confirmed New Democratic Party (450) 461-9595 Brenda Coleman Jacques Turcotte
Yves Lessard Confirmed Bloc Québécois (450) 527-9837 Louis Bibaud Jacques G. Tanguay
Michael Maher Confirmed Libertarian Party of Canada (514) 625-0595 Lysanne Duguay-Partenaude Stéphane Blais
Fodé Kerfalla Yansané Confirmed Green Party of Canada (514) 435-1832 Andrée Vezina Gladu Stacey Campbell

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.