Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Rosemont--La Petite-Patrie (Quebec)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Laurent Aglat Confirmed Rhinoceros Party Elise Laflamme-Héon Gilbert Bastings
Claude André Confirmed Bloc Québécois (438) 386-3277 Richard Roussin Paul Bélanger
Alexandre Boulerice Confirmed New Democratic Party (514) 613-3114 Faustine Godin Jacques Turcotte
Stéphane Chénier Confirmed Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada (416) 253-4475 Hélène Héroux Sylvain Lavoie
Peter d'Entremont Confirmed Libertarian Party of Canada (514) 404-6887 Randy Martin Stéphane Blais
Jeremy Dohan Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada Nathaniel Caverly Paul Côté
Nadine Medawar Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada Codjo Julien Kakpovi Bouchaib El Khassil
Sameer Muldeen Confirmed Green Party of Canada Julie Arbour Stacey Campbell

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.