Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Salaberry--Suroît (Quebec)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Claude DeBellefeuille Confirmed Bloc Québécois (450) 371-0111 Lyne Lefebvre Luc Nadon
Albert De Martin Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada Marc Verville Stéphane Robichaud
Patricia Domingos Confirmed Forces et Démocratie (450) 764-3291 Louis-Philippe Thauvette Manon Albert
Sylvain Larocque Confirmed Independent (450) 854-2048 Sylvain Guérin Gurjit Singh Dasord
Anne Minh-Thu Quach Confirmed New Democratic Party (450) 747-1923 Jérôme De Bonville Jacques Turcotte
Robert Sauvé Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada Kim Sauvé Denis Ringuette
Nicola-Silverado Socrates Confirmed Green Party of Canada Nicholas Aaron Earle Carter Stacey Campbell

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.