Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Brantford--Brant (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Kevin Brandt Confirmed Green Party of Canada David Legere Stacey Campbell
Rob Ferguson Confirmed Libertarian Party of Canada (519) 754-0927 Nancy Mallon Stéphane Blais
Marc Laferriere Confirmed New Democratic Party (519) 751-9111 Aleshea Wilson Bernard G. Nayman
Phil McColeman Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (519) 770-4870 Tammy L. Bonner Denise M. Austin
Danielle Takacs Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (519) 802-5300 Ronald E. Leduc Eardly Judah
The Engineer Turmel Confirmed Independent (519) 753-5122 David Michael Swanson Stacey Campbell

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.