Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Durham (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Stacey Leadbetter Confirmed Green Party of Canada Elizabeth C.M. Hawkley Stacey Campbell
Andrew Moriarity Confirmed Christian Heritage Party of Canada Janice Monster Brian Jager
Erin O'Toole Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (905) 697-0044 Jeffrey Leslie Rohr Richard Chappell
Derek Spence Confirmed New Democratic Party (289) 404-5244 Janet McGill Bernard G. Nayman
Corinna Traill Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (905) 623-2714 Suzanne Land Rick Chappell

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.