Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Mississauga Centre (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Omar Alghabra Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (289) 814-1338 Joseph Horneck Emad Alnajjar
Farheen Khan Confirmed New Democratic Party (289) 632-9912 Jahangir M. Mian Bernard Nayman
Linh Nguyen Confirmed Green Party of Canada (416) 209-9108 Jessica Machado Stacey Campbell
Julius Tiangson Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (905) 363-1985 Abdulazeez Tijani Dennis Plata

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.