Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

List of candidates

Newmarket--Aurora (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, September 20, 2021)

Below you will find a list of confirmed candidates at the last election.

Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Party name
Candidate  Dorian  Baxter Independent
Candidate  Tim  Flemming Green Party of Canada
Candidate  Andre  Gagnon People's Party of Canada
Candidate  Yvonne  Kelly New Democratic Party
Candidate  Harold  Kim Conservative Party of Canada
Elected candidate  Tony  Van Bynen Liberal Party of Canada
Elected candidate = Elected candidate