Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Nipissing--Timiskaming (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Jay Aspin Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (705) 478-9990 Roger Courchaine Gary Andrew Rozon
Kathleen Jodouin Confirmed New Democratic Party (705) 472-4063 Gary Jodouin Bernard G Nayman
Nicole Peltier Confirmed Green Party of Canada Wayne Bieman Stacey Campbell
Anthony Rota Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (705) 494-7682 Dinty Garnett Decaire Dean

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.