Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Richmond Hill (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Adam DeVita Confirmed New Democratic Party (289) 292-0501 Donna DeVita Bernard Nayman
Majid Jowhari Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (647) 693-9636 Garry Sugden Harry Mortimer
Michael Parsa Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (905) 762-0004 James Henry Drover Ben Seto
Gwendolyn Veenema Confirmed Green Party of Canada (902) 452-7590 Nicholas Aaron Earle Carter Stacey Campbell

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.