Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Scarborough--Guildwood (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Laura Casselman Confirmed New Democratic Party (647) 686-9652 Michael Frederick Bunce Bernard G. Nayman
Kevin Clarke Confirmed Independent (647) 345-7539 Dwight McLean Nara Manickam
Paul Coulbeck Confirmed Marijuana Party (647) 955-0393 Denese Coulbeck Gary Rozon
Kathleen Holding Confirmed Green Party of Canada 1 866 868-3447 Nicholas Aaron Earle Carter Stacey Campbell
Chuck Konkel Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (416) 283-5858 Linda Jones Ben Seto
John McKay Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (647) 629-4106 Ian Daly Kevin Ball

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.