Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Scarborough North (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Shaun Chen Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (416) 321-2436 Robert Yap Harry Mortimer
Aasia Khatoon Confirmed Independent (416) 710-5608 Rehman-Ullah Khan Sabeeh Syed
Eleni MacDonald Confirmed Green Party of Canada (647) 981-4790 Diana MacDonald Stacey Campbell
Ravinder Malhi Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (647) 608-7678 Kavita Mehta Ben Seto
Raphael Rosch Confirmed Independent (416) 736-0525 Elia Rosch Henry Salomons
Rathika Sitsabaiesan Confirmed New Democratic Party (647) 479-9628 Larissa Tam Bernard Nayman

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.