Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Spadina--Fort York (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Olivia Chow Confirmed New Democratic Party (647) 575-5716 Edward William Cronau Bernard Nayman
Sharon Danley Confirmed Green Party of Canada (416) 361-9662 Bruce Van Dieten Nara Manickam
Nick Lin Confirmed Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada (416) 253-4475 Hélène Héroux Sylvain Lavoie
Michael Nicula Confirmed Party for Accountability, Competency and Transparency (416) 598-7777 Stephanie Penney Neil Sharma
Adam Vaughan Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (416) 479-0121 Mary Oko Harry Mortimer
Sabrina Zuniga Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (437) 836-3120 Doug Lowry D. Christopher Climo

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.