Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Sudbury (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Jean-Raymond Audet Confirmed Independent (705) 585-4334 Dwight McLean Nara Manickam
Paul Lefebvre Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (705) 586-8683 Charles Lilly Harry Mortimer
Paul Loewenberg Confirmed New Democratic Party (705) 618-0630 Hannu Piironen Bernard Nayman
J. David Popescu Confirmed Independent (705) 688-1302 David Rodney Basso Eric. M. Moles
David Robinson Confirmed Green Party of Canada (705) 675-6666 Stephen May Stacey Campbell
Elizabeth Rowley Confirmed Communist Party of Canada (705) 918-6008 Dan Goldstick Krishan Suntharalingam
Fred Slade Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (705) 222-2722 Tomislav (Tom) Galesic Stacey Campbell

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.