Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Whitby (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Celina Caesar-Chavannes Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (416) 305-8380 Susan Keenan Harry Mortimer
Craig Cameron Confirmed Green Party of Canada (905) 447-2852 Franca de Kever Stacey Campbell
Ryan Kelly Confirmed New Democratic Party (905) 914-8637 Victoria Jaspers-Fayer Bernard G. Nayman
Jon O'Connor Confirmed Independent (905) 924-1550 Dennis Tuer Wei Hua
Pat Perkins Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (905) 493-1346 Brion Hendry Ricjard A Chappell

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.