Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Churchill--Keewatinook Aski (Manitoba)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Niki Ashton Confirmed New Democratic Party (204) 627-4760 Vincent Gordon Landriault Dion Cameron Bird
Rebecca Chartrand Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada Maeengan Linklater Harry Mortimer
August Hastmann Confirmed Green Party of Canada Nicholas Aaron Earle Carter Stacey Campbell
Zachary Linnick Confirmed Libertarian Party of Canada (204) 807-3422 Brooklyn Linnick Stéphane Blais
Kyle G. Mirecki Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada Michael DeLuca Rick Pinchin

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.