Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Winnipeg North (Manitoba)

General Election (Monday, October 21, 2019)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, October 2, 2019.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Kathy Doyle Confirmed Independent Loverna Contois
Jordyn Ham Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada Wayne Benson
Henry Hizon Confirmed Christian Heritage Party of Canada André Camara
Kevin Lamoureux Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (204) 218-8000 Website Cecilia Connelly Harry Mortimer
Kyle Mason Confirmed New Democratic Party Wayne McIntosh
Victor Ong Confirmed People's Party of Canada Sera Johnston
Sai Shanthanand Rajagopal Confirmed Green Party of Canada (204) 800-5633 Website Jasvir Ghuttora
Andrew Taylor Confirmed Communist Party of Canada Dan Goldstick

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.