Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

List of candidates

Surrey--Newton (British Columbia)

General Election (Monday, October 21, 2019)

Below you will find a list of confirmed candidates at the last election.

Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Party name
Elected candidate  Sukh  Dhaliwal Liberal Party of Canada
Candidate  Harjit Singh  Gill New Democratic Party
Candidate  Rabaab  Khehra Green Party of Canada
Candidate  Harpreet  Singh Conservative Party of Canada
Candidate  Holly  Verchère People's Party of Canada
Elected candidate = Elected candidate