Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

Who are the candidates in my electoral district?

Vancouver Centre (British Columbia)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Elaine Allan Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (604) 265-0900 John Norman Ahern Gary Rozon
Constance Barnes Confirmed New Democratic Party (604) 428-8847 Tracy Ho Chris Miles
Lisa Barrett Confirmed Green Party of Canada (604) 689-9200 Jonathan (John) Whistler Stacey Campbell
John Clarke Confirmed Libertarian Party of Canada (604) 681-9861 Paul Geddes Jordan Cahill
Hedy Fry Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (604) 349-6441 Giles Mark Mitchell Harry Mortimer
Michael Hill Confirmed Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada (416) 253-4475 Hélène Héroux Sylvain Lavoie

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.