Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

List of candidates

Northwest Territories (Northwest Territories)

General Election (Monday, September 20, 2021)

Below you will find a list of confirmed candidates at the last election.

Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Party name
Candidate  Jane  Groenewegen Independent
Candidate  Kelvin  Kotchilea New Democratic Party
Candidate  Roland  Laufer Green Party of Canada
Elected candidate  Michael  McLeod Liberal Party of Canada
Candidate  Lea Anne  Mollison Conservative Party of Canada
Elected candidate = Elected candidate