Maps of Prince Edward Island

Download in PDF format

Malpeque – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Malpeque, Prince Edward Island

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) that part of the County of Queens comprised of: lots 20 to 24 inclusive, 29, 30, 31, 33, 34, 65 and 67; the Town of Cornwall; the Resort Municipality of Stanley Bridge, Hope River, Bayview, Cavendish and North Rustico; the communities of Brackley, Miltonvale Park, Union Road, Warren Grove and Winsloe South; Rocky Point Indian Reserve No. 3;
(b) that part of the County of Prince comprised of: lots 18, 19, 25 to 28 inclusive, excepting the Community of Sherbrooke and the City of Summerside; and
(c) the islands of St. Peters, Courtin, Little Courtin, Ram and all other islands adjacent to the above-mentioned lots.