Maps of New Brunswick

Download in PDF format

Tobique–Mactaquac – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Tobique–Mactaquac, New Brunswick

Boundaries description

Consisting of:
(a) the County of Victoria;
(b) the County of Carleton;
(c) that part of the County of York comprised of:
(i) the parishes of Bright, Canterbury, Douglas, North Lake, Queensbury, Stanley and Southampton;
(ii) that part of the Parish of Saint Marys lying northerly of Campbell Creek;
(iii) the villages of Canterbury, Meductic, Millville, Nackawic and Stanley; and
(d) that part of the County of Madawaska comprised of: the Parish of Saint-André; the Village of St. André.