Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Beauharnois–Salaberry – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Beauharnois–Salaberry, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the regional county municipalities of Beauharnois-Salaberry and Les Jardins-de-Napierville; and

(b) the Regional County Municipality of Le Haut-Saint-Laurent, including Akwesasne Indian Reserve No. 15 within the Province of Quebec.