Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Chambly–Borduas – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Chambly–Borduas, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Rouville comprised of: the cities of Marieville and Richelieu; the Municipality of Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu; and

(b) the Regional County Municipality of La Vallée-du-Richelieu, excepting the municipalities of Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu and Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu.