Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Chicoutimi–Le Fjord – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Chicoutimi–Le Fjord, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) that part of the City of Saguenay comprised of the boroughs of Chicoutimi and La Baie; and

(b) the Regional County Municipality of Le Fjord-du-Saguenay, excepting the municipalities of Bégin, Larouche, Saint-Ambroise, Saint-Charles-de-Bourget and Saint-David-de-Falardeau.