Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Compton–Stanstead – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Compton–Stanstead, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the regional county municipalities of Coaticook and Le Haut-Saint-François;

(b) the City of Sherbrooke, excepting: the former cities of Fleurimont and Sherbrooke; those parts of the former City of Bromptonville and the Municipality of Stoke comprised within the new city limits of Sherbrooke;

(c) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Memphrémagog comprised of: the City of Stanstead; the village municipalities of Ayer's Cliff and North Hatley; the municipalities of Hatley, Ogden and Sainte-Catherine-de-Hatley; the township municipalities of Hatley and Stanstead; and
(d) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Le Val-Saint-François comprised of the Municipality of Stoke.