Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the regional county municipalities of Bonaventure, La Côte-de-Gaspé and Le Rocher-Percé;

(b) the Regional County Municipality of Avignon, including Gesgapegiag and Listuguj Indian reserves; and

(c) the Municipality of Les Îles-de-la-Madeleine.