Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Lévis–Bellechasse – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Lévis–Bellechasse, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the Regional County Municipality of Bellechasse;

(b) that part of the City of LÚvis comprised of: the former cities of LÚvis and Saint-Romuald; the former Parish Municipality of Saint-Joseph-de-la-Pointe-de-LÚvy; the former Municipality of Pintendre; and

(c) the Regional County Municipality of Les Etchemins, excepting the municipalities of Sainte-AurÚlie, Saint-Benjamin, Saint-Prosper and Saint-Zacharie.