Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Lotbinière–Chutes-de-la-Chaudière – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Lotbinière–Chutes-de-la-Chaudière, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the Regional County Municipality of Lotbinière;

(b) that part of the City of Lévis comprised of: the former cities of Saint-Nicolas, Charny, Saint-Jean-Chrysostome and Saint-Rédempteur; the former Municipality of Saint-Étienne-de-Lauzon; the former Parish Municipality of Sainte-Hélène-de-Breakeyville; and

(c) that part of the Regional County Municipality of La Nouvelle-Beauce comprised of the Parish Municipality of Saint-Lambert-de-Lauzon.