Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Richmond–Arthabaska – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Richmond–Arthabaska, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the regional county municipalities of Asbestos and Arthabaska; and

(b) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Le Val-Saint-François comprised of: the cities of Richmond and Windsor; the Village Municipality of Kingsbury; the parish municipalities of Saint-Denis-de-Brompton and Saint-François-Xavier-de-Brompton; the municipalities of Saint-Claude, Ulverton and Val-Joli; the township municipalities of Cleveland and Melbourne.