Maps of Quebec

Download in PDF format

Montmagny–L'Islet–Kamouraska–Rivière-du-Loup – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Montmagny–L'Islet–Kamouraska–Rivière-du-Loup, Quebec

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the regional county municipalities of Kamouraska, L'Islet and Montmagny; and

(b) the Regional County Municipality of Rivière-du-Loup, including Cacouna Indian Reserve No. 22 and Whitworth Indian Reserve No. 21.