Maps of Ontario

Download in PDF format

Haliburton–Kawartha Lakes–Brock – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Haliburton–Kawartha Lakes–Brock, Ontario

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the City of Kawartha Lakes;

(b) the County of Haliburton;

(c) that part of the County of Peterborough comprised of the townships of Cavan-Millbrook-North Monaghan, Galway-Cavendish and Harvey, and North Kawartha; and

(d) that part of the Regional Municipality of Durham comprised of the Township of Brock.