Maps of Ontario

Download in PDF format

Lambton–Kent–Middlesex – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Lambton–Kent–Middlesex, Ontario

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) that part of the County of Lambton comprised of: the City of Lambton Shores; the townships of Brooke-Alvinston, Dawn-Euphemia and Warwick; Kettle Point Indian Reserve No. 44 and Walpole Island Indian Reserve No. 46;

(b) that part of the City of Chatham-Kent lying northwesterly of the Thames River, excepting the former City of Chatham; and

(c) the County of Middlesex, excepting: the City of London; the Township of Thames Centre.