Maps of Ontario

Download in PDF format

Parry Sound–Muskoka – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Parry Sound–Muskoka, Ontario

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) the Territorial District of Parry Sound, excepting:

(i) the Town of Powassan;
(ii) the townships of Nipissing and North Himsworth;
(iii) that part of the Town of Killarney contained therein;

(b) the District Municipality of Muskoka; and

(c) that part of the Territorial District of Nipissing comprised of that part of the Town of Kearney contained therein.