Maps of Ontario

Download in PDF format

Sarnia–Lambton – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Sarnia–Lambton, Ontario

Boundaries description

Consisting of that part of the County of Lambton comprised of: the City of Sarnia; the towns of Petrolia and Plympton-Wyoming; the villages of Oil Springs and Point Edward; the townships of Enniskillen and St. Clair; Sarnia Indian Reserve No. 45.