Maps of Ontario

Download in PDF format

Wellington–Halton Hills – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Wellington–Halton Hills, Ontario

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) that part of the County of Wellington comprised of: the townships of Centre Wellington, Guelph/Eramosa and Puslinch; the Town of Erin; and

(b) that part of the Regional Municipality of Halton comprised of the Town of Halton Hills.