Maps of British Columbia

Download in PDF format

Chilliwack–Fraser Canyon – Historical data

NOTE: This map is offered as historical data only.

Boundaries description

Map – Chilliwack–Fraser Canyon, British Columbia

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) that part of the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District comprised of: subdivisions A, B and C; the District Municipality of Lillooet; the Village of Pemberton;

(b) that part of the Thompson-Nicola Regional District comprised of: Subdivision I, including Spatsum Indian Reserve No. 11, excepting Nooaitch Indian Reserve No. 10; the villages of Ashcroft, Cache Creek and Lytton; and

(c) that part of the Fraser Valley Regional District comprised of: the City of Chilliwack; subdivisions A, B, C, D, E and G; the district municipalities of Hope and Kent; the Village of Harrison Hot Springs.