Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

List of candidates

Abitibi--Baie-James--Nunavik--Eeyou (Quebec)

General Election (Monday, October 21, 2019)

Below you will find a list of confirmed candidates at the last election.

Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Party name
Candidate  Isabelle  Bergeron Liberal Party of Canada
Elected candidate  Sylvie  Bérubé Bloc Québécois
Candidate  Kiara  Cabana-Whiteley Green Party of Canada
Candidate  Martin  Ferron Conservative Party of Canada
Candidate  Guillaume  Lanouette People's Party of Canada
Candidate  Jacline  Rouleau New Democratic Party
Candidate  Daniel  Simon Marijuana Party
Elected candidate = Elected candidate